4.5 55 reviews
  • Tim Scott
    a week ago
    Kevin Peters is the best. He and Rodney Osborne came though for me. Will be back next time I need a new ride.
    See More See Less
  • Bobby Mounce
    a week ago
    Rodney and Bryan made it happen. Great service and honest deal
    See More See Less
  • Travis Ruddock
    a week ago
    Rodney helped me out in a very professional and timely manner. Got my new SUV in less than. An hour finance and all. Go see Rodney at Peters Auto Mall in S main in High Point NC
    See More See Less
  • Jack Cornwall
    in the last week
    Rodney running crazy the get us into out new Audi. Thanks to him, Bryan, and TJ for making it a great day.
    See More See Less
  • Brody Boyd
    in the last week
    Rodney was awesome. He took good care of us and got me a deal.
    See More See Less
  • Anthony Fetherstone
    in the last week
    I had an amazing experience with salesman Andrew! If you're looking for a new ride, he's DEFINITELY your guy!! Check him out!! #Andrew
    See More See Less
  • Rachel Stone
    2 months ago
    Andrew was very attentive to my needs. It was a joy and my pleasure to work with him.
    See More See Less
  • Gaynielle Troutman
    2 months ago
    Of all of our car buying experiences. particularly through the internet, working with Bryan was, without a doubt, the best. His professionalism and responsiveness while working with us until the deal was closed was awesome. Though over 500 miles away he made us feel like we were right there, ensuring all visuals and all questions and concerns were addressed, while working to get us a great deal. This coupled with him working with Patrick (another true professional), to ensure a perfect delivery of our purchase, clearly made this an unnerving and memorable car buying experience. would definitely recommend this customer focused team. # The Troutman's Appreciate
    See More See Less
  • Amanda Cummings
    2 months ago
    Rick was awesome! It was the fastest we have ever been in and out of a car dealership. This makes my 3rd car we have bought here and we will definitely be back! Thank you!
    See More See Less
  • George VanArsdale
    2 months ago
    Great place to buy your new used car truck or suv friendly family oriented local business
    See More See Less
  • Lisa Herndon
    2 months ago
    JT was awesome
    See More See Less
  • Rebecca Shelton
    2 months ago
    Dante Gilmer was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made our car buying experience great.
    See More See Less
  • Rhonda Dunn
    2 months ago
    Was looking for a truck and found exactly what I was looking for here. The staff are AWSOME and make your buying experience so great. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a new ride.
    See More See Less
  • Marty Akes
    2 months ago
    Bryan Osborne found me a needle in the haystack and made the process extremely easy.
    See More See Less
  • Keenan Green
    2 months ago
    Rick did a great job with helping me get another car to replace my old one, if you need any help with buying a car this is the place to go
    See More See Less
  • We Clean For U
    2 months ago
    Thanks Dante for the opportunity to give me and my wife for get my new truck , great service!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Carl Miller
    2 months ago
    Bryan was great to work with. Honest, worked to get us a great deal and made it SUPER easy. Go see Bryan for your next vehicle.
    See More See Less
  • Robin Fisher
    2 months ago
    Dante was great!!! enjoyed his service a lot!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Ted Carmen
    2 months ago
    Went to petersautomall.com Brian was my sales representative and I highly recommend if you go out there ask for him .he made everything go real easy bought a jeep through him and maybe going for another
    See More See Less
  • Robert Scoggins
    2 months ago
    Bryan made my car buying experience a great one. I will be back in a year for an upgrade and wouldnt buy from no where else and really dont need to talk with any one else other than Bryan. Of course thanks to Kevin and Angie for all they did helping us. Thanks guys!!!
    See More See Less
  • Tony Jackson
    3 months ago
    Bryan was truly impressive. I needed more money down so he DOUBLED my downpayment. Got me in an awesome Ram. ON top of that he saved me over 1.000 dollars on my insurance.. INtop of all that he researched insurance agents and saved me truck
    See More See Less
  • Maria Hagy
    3 months ago
    JT made our life so much easier❤💯 We are so happy with our New ride and JT's customer service was more than outstanding he went above and beyond🙌🏽💯 Thanks JT
    See More See Less
  • Jeffery Saunders
    3 months ago
    Last week my wife and I went to a local auto dealership and we wasted our time getting the vehicle we wanted. Today, when we arrived we were met by Dante and with no sales pressure. We were able to purchase a high quality vehicle with a price that we could not turn down. Not only Dante did an excellent job. TJ and Courtney made the transition a memorable experience. Thank you Peter's Auto Mall.
    See More See Less
  • Ian Hattis
    3 months ago
    GREAT DEALS GREAT LEADERSHIP! THANK YOU PATRICK!
    See More See Less
  • Lori Hege
    3 months ago
    Got a great van and a great deal! Dante Gilmer is the best. Call him today you won't regret it.
    See More See Less
  • Russell Bailey
    3 months ago
    J.T. was extremely helpful getting me into the car I wanted. The car i had come to look at had been moved to another lot, but he ran over and got it for me instead of sending me down the road or trying to put me in something I didn't really want. Everything was fast and easy, and everyone involved was very nice and professional.
    See More See Less
  • Jonah Hamilton
    3 months ago
    Brian helped me out with getting a pre purchase inspection on a car. He was incredibly helpful, honest, and kind throughout the whole process. He's a salesman I trust! Great experience overall, and I'll definitely be sure to keep Peters Auto mall in mind in the future.
    See More See Less
  • Zach Bottenfield
    3 months ago
    Bryan Osborne was a huge help. Painless and quick as possible with the purchasing process. Definitely recommended
    See More See Less
  • James Yes
    3 months ago
    Dante was a great help...I was surprised with the excellence he has with his customer service...I want to say thank you to Dante and the people at peters auto mall
    See More See Less
  • Benayak Gurung
    3 months ago
    Bryan mad it easy for us
    See More See Less
  • Joni Coleman
    3 months ago
    The whole staff i encountered today was super nice and friendly to me and my kids. We were there waiting on an oil change and they were just very nice. My kids even talked about how nice the staff was after we left. Keep up the good work guys
    See More See Less
  • Erica Whittington
    4 months ago
    Rick was awesome to work with and helped us get everything we wanted!-
    See More See Less
  • Troy Fussell
    4 months ago
    Rick helped me and my coworker and looking at an F4 50 super duty, he was very kind and polite and made sure that all our questions were answered, then let us test drive it and we were very pleased!
    See More See Less
  • Kristin Grogan
    3 months ago
    Thanks Rick. I love my new jeep I justed bought. Come on down and buy your next vichle from this nice man right here
    See More See Less
  • Devona Tart
    3 months ago
    Thanks again Rick for your help today. We found the right vehicle for me. I am so excited. 😁😍
    See More See Less
  • Mrs Asiel
    3 months ago
    Rick had great customer service. My friend came in and didn’t think he would walk out with a car. Thanks to Rick he was able to walk out with a car. Highly Recommend.
    See More See Less
  • Will Autry
    4 months ago
    Bryan is the man great job
    See More See Less
  • Abryana Morales
    3 months ago
    I had a really great experience ! S/o to JT !!!!
    See More See Less
  • Savanna Vellines
    3 months ago
    Rick James helped me with my first car!! He made it so much easier for me and made the process so much better!! I would definitely recommend coming to see him if you need a car!!
    See More See Less
  • Troy Fussell
    4 months ago
    Rick helped me and my coworker and looking at an F4 50 super duty, he was very kind and polite and made sure that all our questions were answered, then let us test drive it and we were very pleased!
    See More See Less
  • Lisee Baez
    4 months ago
    Great place with fast service. Our salesmen, Sam Adkins, was knowledgeable, kind, professional, and diligent when it came to purchasing our car. It was a great experience and we highly recommend his service. Ask for him!
    See More See Less
  • Christopher Islar
    4 months ago
    JT was very patient, kind and nice to my family. I recommend him if you’re looking to buy a good car because he got me what I was looking for and took care of me. Thanks JT
    See More See Less
  • Jimmy Mays
    4 months ago
    Rick went beyond what a salesman does. Our first trip wasn’t successful and we thought we were still on the hunt for my sons vehicle that he was wanting , when Rick called us and advised he had a mustang that he thought my son would like and he could get him in. Successful purchase, great customer service and very helpful and polite in every way.
    See More See Less
  • Sandra Howerton
    4 months ago
    They was amazing & they got me into a very affordable car. I really thank angel for everything.
    See More See Less
  • michael brezinski
    4 months ago
    Sam Adkins the best sales person. No hassle and took his time explaining the prosses. Definitely recommend.
    See More See Less
  • Gaye Pendleton
    4 months ago
    My husband purchased a truck here and the guy that worked with him was Richard Guilds and my husband was really impressed with him . ( Charles Pendleton) said if he ever decides to buy another vehicle he will definitely go to Peter's Auto mall and work with Richard.
    See More See Less
  • Florence Griffin
    4 months ago
    Wow! What an AMAZING experience. Rick and his sales associates were incredible. I had an appointment with them today; as soon as I pulled in the car lot there was someone waiting for me! Not only did Rick do all that he could to place me in the "perfect" vehicle but he also took my children into consideration regarding the space they will need. By far the best experience I've had at a car dealership! Im beyond happy I chose Peters Auto Mall! Great job guys.
    See More See Less
  • Loretta Davis
    4 months ago
    Bryan Osborne is the best he had everything ready for me when I arrived to the South Main Peters Auto Mall. Plus I have to mention he didn't know it but he sent a driver to pick up a Equinox from another lot that I have wanted a Chevy Equinox for a very very long time.... Very Happy
    See More See Less
  • Robin Schaefer
    5 months ago
    had the best experience buying my vehicle. Bryan and Kevin really went out of their way to help me get the vehicle I wanted. I recommend anyone to come and experience a great way to buy a car!! Thanks alot guys!!!! And a special thank you Kathy Schaefer in the office for all her hard work!!!!
    See More See Less
  • Ace H
    5 months ago
    My car caught a flat in front of Peters Auto Mall, an employee who was outside flags me down and brings my car to the back to help me. The searched 3 tire places for me and then TRANSPORTED ME to the tire place. THIS WAS 5 STAR SERVICE. Dustin only charged me for the tire. I’ve never been to Peters Auto mall but i know for sure if i need ANYTHING im going to them. Best flat tire experience ever. Didnt even have to call my insurance company.
    See More See Less
  • JC Walker
    5 months ago
    As an experienced car buyer and repeat buyer from Peter's Auto Mall. I can almost say the staff is excellent particularly Sammy Adkins. I have purchased a number of vehicles and can honestly say Sammy was great to work with easy no pressure and very knowledgeable. I will be back soon and hope to see Sammy again to make the car buying process that much easier.
    See More See Less
  • Stephanie Kuehne
    5 months ago
    I’m so happy with my experience at Peters Auto Mall today! Courtney Garris did such an amazing job ensuring that I was happy with not only my car, but the price! Courtney went above and beyond to make sure I left a happy customer! Looking forward to driving my new Ford Explorer!!
    See More See Less
  • Halley Haithcox
    5 months ago
    Derick is an amazing car salesman’s. He got me and my mom both! in a new car within our budget. I definitely recommend coming to him to buy your first car. The prices are great and they find you what they think you will like and within budget. Thanks to them I’m in a newer better car.
    See More See Less
  • Ray Miles
    6 months ago
    My car got wiped out by a storm from the recent hurricane. We figured we would come back to these guys! Rick went above and beyond! We told what we could do and he did just that! I couldn't be more appreciative of his hard work ethic! Highly recommend you check him out if you are looking for the special car!
    See More See Less
  • Emily Tompkins
    6 months ago
    Bryan was amazing. He made buying a car simple, and quick. Got the exact car I wanted and payments lower than I expected. For an honest, easy car buying experience, see Bryan Osborne at Peters Auto Mall on South Main in High Point.
    See More See Less
iaca